2016 Winners...

Young Broker of the Year

Joseph Lone - Capsicum Re

Young Underwriter of the Year
Megan McConnell - ICAT Syndicate 4242

Young Claims Professional of the Year
Kieran Giddons - Hiscox London Market

Cuthbert Heath Award - (Claims and Losses) 
Gard UK - MV Höegh Osaka grounding

Underwriting Initiative of the Year
AIG - Supply Chain Finance

Launch of the Year

Flood Re - Guy Carpenter

MGA of the year
CFC Underwriting

M&A Transaction of the Year
MS Amlin

The Inclusion & Diversity Award

Broker of the Year
Price Forbes & Partners

Broking Initiative of the Year
Marsh - Cyber Gap Policy

Risk Carrier of the Year
Pool Re

CFO of the Year
Richard Hextall, MS Amlin

Outstanding Contributor of the Year - Distribution
Daniel Glaser, Marsh & McLennan Companies

Outstanding Contributor of the Year - Risk
Ian Beaton, Ark Syndicate Management 

Lifetime Achiever 
Michael Butt

  • Jim Bryce

    Jim Bryce

    Non-Executive Director of CV Starr Managing Agency

  • David Constable

    David Constable

    Non-Executive Director, Tokio Marine Kiln

  • Sian Fisher

    Sian Fisher

    CEO of the CII
  • Mark Geoghegan

    Mark Geoghegan

    Managing Director, The Insurance Insider

  • Rolf Tolle

    Rolf Tolle

    Former Lloyd's Franchise Performance Director; Non-Executive Director, Beazley

  • Steve McGill

    Steve McGill

    Director at The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc